The Oath of the Vayuputras Audio CD with bonus tracklist at Rs.235 – Indiatimes shopping

India’s own super hero is finally here. Shiva has risen yet again to destroy the evildoers. The last of the Shiva Trilogy, this book promises to keep the readers gripped while the great warrior discovers who his true enemies are and gives it his all to destroy them. Now we came up with the deal of Oath of the Vayuputras Audio CD at just Rs.235.  (find tracklist below).

vayuputras audio CD
Steps to Buy:

  • visit here for deal page
  • add product to cart
  • login or register and update shipping detail
  • Use Coupon Code PCD0403 to avail special discounts
  • pay rest of the amount


1.The Shiva Trilogy Theme: Neelkanth – Taufiq Qureshi
2.Meluha: She Enters His Life – Aditya Jain & Durgesh Khot
3.Meluha: Natraj – Lord of Dance – Bickram Ghosh
4.Meluha: Har Har Mahadev – Taufiq Qureshi feat. Amish
5.Meluha: Bhadra Bam Bole – Arijit Datta
6.Nagas: Jawab Do Prabhu – Aghor feat. Jataveda
7.Nagas: Kashi to Panchavati – SunnyThadani & Charan Singh Pathania
8.Vayuputras: Shiva Sanware – Raghav Sachar feat. Paroma Dasgupta
9.Vayuputras: Badri Re, Prabhu Ram – Tava kundalini feat. Palash Sen
10.Jo Vayuputra Ho – Taufiq Qureshi feat. Sonu Nigam

Bonus Track:
11.Om Namah Shivaiy – Pt. Rajan-Sajan Misra